Yritysmyynnin yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä yritysmyyntiimme

Sähköpostiosoite: myynti@kssenergia.fi



 

Sari Hurme

myyntiryhmänpäällikkö

Email sari.hurme@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 050 911 5509
 

Susanna Vuori-Vanhala

myyntipäällikkö

Email susanna.vuori-vanhala@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 050 387 9222
 

Milla Raunio

myyntipäällikkö

Email milla.raunio@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 050 4323424
 

Tiina Kotiniemi

myyntipäällikkö,
kaukolämpö ja maakaasu

Email tiina.kotiniemi@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 0400 754 352
 

Mikko Suhonen

myynti-insinööri, uudet energiaratkaisut

Email mikko.suhonen@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 046 8787 801
 

Olli-Pekka Rantala

myyntijohtaja

Email olli-pekka.rantala@kssenergia.fi
Puhelin 040 838 9360